Departments

Mayor & Council

Mayor Jon Culp

Office Phone Number: 422-3600
okanoganmayor@northcascades.net

Council Members

Lisa Bauer

Denise Varner

Victoria Minto

Wayne Turner

Kristina McIntosh

Janet Wilson

Patricia Stanton


Clerks

Office phone number: 509-422-3600
Fax: 509-4220747

City Clerk Treasurer Craig Attwood

Office phone number: 509-422-3600 , Ext #12
okanogan@northcascades.net

Deputy Clerk Treasurer

Office phone number: 509-422-3600 , Ext #11
deputy@ncidata.com

Utilities Clerk

Office phone number: 509-422-3600 , Ext #13
utilities@ncidata.com

Clerk 1

Office phone number: 509-422-3600 , Ext #10
clerk1@ncidata.com

Public Works

Shawn Davisson

Director of Public Works
Office Phone Number: 509-422-3600 Ext #17
okanogandpw@ncidata.com

Loren Howell

Water System Manager & Assistant Public Works Superintendent
Office Phone Number: 509-422-0717
Fax: 509-422-4337
okwaterllh@ncidata.com

Clint Little

Waste Water Treatment Plant Operator
Office Phone Number: 509-422-0000
Fax: 509-422-4337
okwwtp@ncidata.com

Marty West

Mechanic
Shop Phone Number: 509-422-3902


Library

Jann Timm

Librarian
Phone Number: 509-422-2609
Hours:  Tuesday-Friday: 11am-6pm, Saturday: 11am-3pm


Airport

Roy Skelton

Cell Phone Number: 509-322-4710
PO Box 495, Okanogan, WA  98840

Fire

Jerod Gavin

Fire Chief
Office Phone Number: 509-422-5757
PO Box 752, Okanogan, WA  98840
fire41@northcascades.net


Building

Christian Johnson

Building Official/Permit Administrator
Monday: Oroville, 509-560-3534
Tuesday: Okanogan, 509-422-3600 Ext #15
Wednesday: Tonasket, 509-486-2132
Thursday: Oroville, 509-560-3534
Friday: Okanogan, 509-422-3600 Ext #15
bdokanogan@ncidata.com

Sheriff

Office: 509-422-7200
Dispatch: 509-422-7232

Planning

Christopher Johnson

Office Phone Number: 509-422-0300
Cell: 509-429-1232
PO Box 1608, Okanogan, WA  98840


Code Enforcement

Ethan Freel

Office Phone Number: 509-422-3600 Ext #14
Cell: 509-322-5362
Email: code@ncidata.com